DOON INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (FACULTY OF AYURVEDA)

Vill- Shankarpur (Hukumatpur), Block - Sahaspur, Tehsil- Vikasnagar, Distt- Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
DETAILS OF MODERN MEDICINE DOCTORS

S.no.	Title	First Name	Surname	DOJ/ Consent	Department	Design.	Nature of App.	
1	Dr.	Nitnav	Bhatnagar	02.11.2020	Faculty of Ayurved	Medical Specialist	Full Time	
2	Dr.	Shailendra	Tiwari	13.04.2022	Faculty of Ayurved	Surgical Specialist	Full Time	
3	Dr.	Apurva	Thakare	19.01.2021	Faculty of Ayurved	Obstetrician and	Full Time	
						Gynecologist		
4	Dr.	Mohit	Gupta	01.10.2020	Faculty of Ayurved	Anesthesiologist	Full Time	
5	Dr.	Hari Ram	Gutain	01.01.2018	Faculty of Ayurved	Ophthalmologist	On call	
6	Dr.	Pankaj	Rana	03.03.2021	Faculty of Ayurved	Pediatrician	Full time	
7	Dr.	Prakash	Pandey	13.05.2021	Faculty of Ayurved	Radiologist	Full Time	
8	Dr.	Archana	Rawat	01.01.2018	Faculty of Ayurved	Dentist	On call	
9	Dr.	Sweta	Pal	04.02.2019	Faculty of Ayurved	Pathologist	On call	